Ladies Club Captains

2019Vera Connolly
2018Arlene Ferguson
2017Arlene Ferguson
2016Rosie Watters
2015June Abernethy
2014June Abernethy
2013Margaret Hayes
2012Beth Moore
2011Beth Moore
2010Gabrielle Considine
2009Lana McDowell
2008Lana McDowell
2007Barbara Jamison
2006Barbara Jamison
2005Jean Atkinson
2004Jean Atkinson
2003Marie McGrann
2002Marie McGrann
2001Anne Foy
1999Iris Patton
1998Margaret Coleman
1997Margaret Hayes
1996Jean Fitzgerald

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/24/d535008356/htdocs/greenacres_ladies/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399